Florida Structural Engineers Association
 
 
 
 

BAFL Chapter                                              Members are from:

President:

Geoffrey Chambers, PE                        gchambers@brackenengineering.com  Bracken Engineering, Inc.


President-Elect:

David Fusco, PE                                      dfusco57@yahoo.com                               TLC Engineering   

                                    

Treasurer:

David Ross, Assoc.                                        david.j.ross1986@gmail.com                           Tierra, Inc.


Secretary:

Lesley Moore, PE                                    lmoore@walterpmoore.com             Walter P. Moore & Associates


Chapter Director:

Scott Martin, PE                                     smartin@walterpmoore.com            Walter P. Moore & Associates


Chapter Director:

Luis Correa, PE                                       lcorrea@integralengineeringinc.com     Integral Engineering, Inc.


Chapter Director:

Robin Davies, PE                                    rdavies@brackenengineering.com  Bracken Engineering, Inc.


State Director:

Andy Lovenstein, PE                             alovenstein@brackenengineering.com   Bracken Engineering, Inc.


Past President:

Jose Busquets, PE                                  jbusquets@brackenengineering.com       Bracken Engineering, Inc .


Second Past President:

Robert Mohrland, PE                            rmohrland@walterpmoore.com      Walter P. Moore & Associates


Bay Area Counties:

Citrus

Hillsborough

Manatee

Pasco

Pinellas

Polk

Sarasota

Seminole



Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com

                                                                             

                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software