Florida Structural Engineers Association
 
 
 
 

Members are from:


Palm Beach Counties:

Martin

Palm Beach



PBFL Chapter

President:

George Hegedus, P. E. structuralgh@aol.com Structural Systems, Inc.

President-Elect:

Tricia Fitzgerald, P.E.                          tfitzgerald@wje.com                                 Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoc. Inc.

Treasurer:

Edgar Duenas, P. E.       edgar@bunkerengineering.com Buckner Engineering

Secretary:

Tricia Fitzgerald, P. E.                         tfitzgerald@wje.com                                 Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoc. Inc.

Chapter Director:

Frank Bennardo, P. E.                         frank@engexp.com                                Engineering Express

Chapter Director:

Michael Riemer, P.E. michaeljriemer@gmail.com

Chapter Director:

Carmelo Giglio, P. E.      gigliogroup@bellsouth.net Giglio Group

Chapter Director:

Renato Silva, P. E. renato@sriconsultants.net SRI Consultants, Inc.

Chapter Director:

Jimmy Buckner, P. E.       jimmy@cbuckinc.net CBUCK Engineering

State Board Director:

S. S. "Raj" Rajpathak, P. E.                 raj@sriconsultants.net                           SRI Consultants, Inc.

Past President:

Willy Cook, P.E. office@bromleycook.com Bromley Cook           

Second Past President:

S. S. "Raj" Rajpathak, P. E.                   raj@sriconsultants.net                            SRI Consultants, Inc.



  



    



mailto:tbishop@engineeringexpress.com
Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com

                                                                             

                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software