Florida Structural Engineers Association

Image result for Palm Beach photos

PBFL Chapter

2019 Officers and Directors:


Edgar Duenas, PE   


Michael Riemer, PE


Chris Davy, PE


Renato Silva, PE

Chapter Directors:

Shirish "Raj" Rajpathak, PE

Frank Bennardo, PE

Jimmy Buckner, PE

Carmelo Giglio, PE

Chris Davy, PE

State Board Director:

Carmelo Giglio, PE

Past President:

Tricia Fitzgerald, PE         

Second Past President:

George Hegedus, PE



Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com


                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software