Florida Structural Engineers Association
 
 
 
 


NEFL Chapter


President:

Mike Herring, P. E. mike.herring@outlook.com NAVFAC-Southeast

President-Elect:

Eric Cannon, P. E.              emailcannon@gmail.com NAVFAC-Southeast

Treasurer:

Patrick Mull, P. E. patrick.mull@rsandh.com RS&H

Secretary:

Mike Grochowski, P.E. MGrochowski@stellar.com The Stellar Group

Chapter Director:

Jeff McGee, P. E. homejdm@gmail.com G. M. Hill Engineering, Inc.

Chapter Director:

Mark Miller, P. E. mmiller@segonline.com Structural Engineers Group, Inc.

Chapter Director:

Tim Owen, P. E. towen@mcveighmangum.com McVeigh & Mangum

State Director:

Brian Warfield, P. E. brian.warfield@haskell.com Haskell

Past President:

Joseph Shepard, P. E. joseph.shepard@haskell.com Haskell

Second Past President:

Gina Hill, P. E. ginahill@gmhillengineering.com G. M. Hill Engineering, Inc.

Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com

                                                                             

                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software