Florida Structural Engineers Association

Committee Chair

Shirish "Raj" Rajpathak, P. E.

Continuing Education Committee

Committee Members

Andy Lovenstein (BA)

Roberto Hernandez (SOFL) 

Fred Bowen (CFL)

Gregory Lewis (SOFL)

The Continuing Education committee develops and presents continuing education programs for structural engineers throughout the state.

Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com


                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software