Florida Structural Engineers Association

Giant oak tree and lush green open landscape with Wesley House in the back drop.                                 


BBFL Chapter Officers 2020                                                                                      

President:                                                                                                                                                   Geoff Gonzalez, PE               

President Elect:




Treasurer:                                                                                                            Mary Persson, PE                                  

Chapter Director:                                                                     Marlon Hill, PE                                                       

State Board Director:                                                              Kimberly Holloway, PE                                               

Past President:                                                           Marlon Hill, PE                      

Second Past President:                                                 Kimberly Holloway, PE                                        


Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com


                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software